2021-2022 Season

  • Chicago-Kent College of Law
  • Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University
  • Emory University School of Law
  • Georgia State University College of Law
  • Loyola University Chicago School of Law
  • Ohio Northern University Claude W. Pettit College of Law
  • South Texas College of Law Houston
  • St. Mary’s University School of Law
  • Suffolk University Law School
  • Syracuse University College of Law
  • University of Chicago Illinois – John Marshall Law School
  • University of South Carolina School of Law